assalammualaikum...
hai ualllsss....
okay2, aku tahu tak ada yang nak baca blog gila aku nih , btw ... what can i say . i still want to write.
okay... semua dh tahu yang aku nih KPOPPERS....
so.... thats mean aku nih multifandom kpoppers.
btw , nowadays , BIGBANG buzy at Japan , and Teentop just disappear from my life , infinite become dull in my day , B.A.P ... huaaa... I dont know , BTOB .... keep missing ... every sunbae of kpop keep missing on the track and i miss them so much , especially 2NE1... but what can I do, 2NE1 already disband....
hmmm...
the most I miss are YG FAMILY , i have watched about TOP talk about YG Fam only for shown but in reality just work. I know , I Know.... But still I miss YG during they are nothing , when they not this successful.
if people talk about finally BIG HIT ENTERTAINMENT make history that small company can win Artist Of The Year at MAMA...
then i remember about BIGBANG.... that time when they in Artist Of The Year at MAMA 2008...
that time they are just rising star , their company just a small company , SMALL COMPANY. BIGBANG MADE YG.
all money at YG are investment from BIGBANG , than 2NE1 , after that PSY , EPIK HIGH , after that they are one of the big companies go along with SM and JYP.
and when the hoobae from YG come out people keep saying they just brought their senior popularity. like what the fuck????????
did you know how hard to be IDOL???
maybe people see idol just one of INDUSTRY ... keep pill up , new and new artist but 9 out of 10 from them stand as a IDOL because their DREAM , their PASSION,
don't make joke about dream if you do not have one.